REVIVAL FORUM (NETMugen TE Revival)

This is the official forum dedicated to the NETMugen TE Revival project... We hope you enjoy your stay... Also, don't click on the ads. Trust me. I ain't getting paid for this, and they might be fucked up. So don't. Thanks.
 
HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistRegisterLog in

We are reworking this site due to a new ranking system... WIP. if you need to contact me, search for my YouTube page (TheFclass97). Thank you... .

Share | 
 

 NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PR_Lex
Full Timmer
Full Timmer
avatar

PCP : 3746
Join date : 2014-04-19
Posts : 5

PostSubject: NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)   Tue May 27, 2014 12:37 am



For now, this is MY Tier list. Opinions are allowed and this is unofficial. So chill.....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NJ Paris Z
HORIZON
HORIZON
avatar

PCP : 9215
Join date : 2014-04-25
Posts : 14
Age : 24
Mains - : nigmuor

PostSubject: Re: NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)   Tue May 27, 2014 5:22 pm

Yo this list is ass... Im sorry!
Senna should be spiderman is (top), Mai in low tier is stupd (Should replace Psy), and how could peter be better than ryu?!  Neutral 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheFclass97
Admin
Admin
avatar

PCP : 8
Join date : 2014-04-18
Posts : 81
Age : 20
Mains - : Randomselect (Kappa)

PostSubject: Re: NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)   Tue Aug 05, 2014 3:40 pm

Lol, dis shiet is outdated like AE 2012
#Kappa

_________________
Creator Of NMTE Revival & PRB
-----------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------

Youtube --> http://www.youtube.com/TheFclass97
Facebook --> http://www.facebook.com/TheFclass97
Skype --> PRB AUC | TheFclass97
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/TheFclass97
Timmy Buffett
Part Timmer
Part Timmer
avatar

PCP : 2300
Join date : 2014-07-25
Posts : 15

PostSubject: Re: NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)   Sun Aug 17, 2014 2:48 pm

A
_
Spiderman
Haruka Amami
Deadpool
Freeza
Gambit
Goku
Iori
Mai (glens judgement)
Aoko
Strider
Yang
Zero

B
_
Chun-Li
Jill
Yun
Jin
Homer
Ken
Ryu
Morrigan
Peter
Dytopia(the one under akuma that no one ever plays)
Megaman
Snake
Tsukiyomi Kinako
Vegeta

C
_
Batman
Bluestreak
Gouki(Akuma)
Yoko
Sonic
Ella
Thirteen


D
_
KFM
Psylocke
Leon
Naruto

#besttierlistatm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)   

Back to top Go down
 
NETMugen TE Tier List (Unofficial & Opinions are allowed)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Added a Tier List to the C.R.A.T.E. Prize List
» PSASBR Tier List BY VOTE
» New tier list?
» Where is the Tier List for version 0.9?
» SSBC 9.0 Tier List (SSBC Discord Approved)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
REVIVAL FORUM (NETMugen TE Revival) :: Random Square :: Archived (Posts during the "Vanilla" era)-
Jump to: